• Business and Operations Office

    Our team goal in the Business and Operations Office is to effectively manage district resources and services so that you are able to concentrate on maximizing each student's full potential.  

     

    CONTACT INFORMATION

     

    Tim Jarvis, Senior Director of Finance and Operations

    tjarvis@sbschools.net

     (802) 652-7052

    Business Office, Operations, Facilities and Grounds, Nutritional Services, Transportation, Safety/Security

    Purchase and Bids, Public Records Requests

     

    BUSINESS OFFICE

     

    Annette Harton, Business Manager

    802-652-7048

    aharton@sbschools.net

     

    Sue Spear, Accounting Supervisor

    802-652-7054

    sspear@sbschools.net

     

    Dawn Pecor, Payroll Accountant

    802-652-7051

    dpecor@sbschools.net

     

    Missy Pidgeon, Accounts Payable Coordinator

    802-652-7072

    mpidgeon@sbschools.net

     

    Brad Messier, Operations Specialist/Project Manager

    802-652-7053

    bmessier@sbschools.net

     

    Our Fax Number:  802-652-7013

     

    For Staff Only: Please visit the  SBSD Employee Portal for more detailed information and forms.