• Principal- Scott Sivo 802-652-7101

    SSivo@sbschools.net

     

    Vice Principal- David Hyatt 802-652-7102

    DHyatt@sbschools.net

     

    Front Office- Margaret Pasqual 802-652-7170

    MPasqual@sbschools.net

     

    Registrar/Attendance-

    Tara Guading 802-652-7105

    TGauding@sbschools.net

    Elizabeth Halgas 802-652-7103

    EHalgas@sbschools.net

     

    Guidance-

    Matt Guyette (6th Grade Counselor/Verve and PolarisTeams)

    (802-652-7397)

    MGuyette@sbschools.net

     

    Yvette Amblo (8th GradeCounselor/Discovery and Why Not Teams)

    (802-652-7158)

    YAmblo@sbschools.net

     

    Charlotte Farrel (7th GradeCounselor/Dorset House and Fusion Teams) 

    CFarrell@sbschools.net

     

    School Clinicians-

    Donna Lemay (802-652-7184)

    DLemay@sbschools.net

    Kelly Tivnan (802-652-7114)

    KTivnan@sbschools.net

     

    Nurse- Zoe Pion (802-652-7106)

    ZPion@sbschools.net

    Darcy Mazlish (802-652-7551)

     

    Transportation- Kathy LaRock 802-652-7498

    KLarock@sbschools.net

    Sean McKenzie 802-652-7498

    SMckenzie@sbschools.net

     

    Nutritional Services-  Rhonda Ketner 802-652-7160

    RKetner@sbschools.net

     

    Superintendant- Violet Nichols 802-652-7391

    VNichols@sbschools.net

     

    Director of Learning- Alysia Backman 802-652-7528

    ABackman@sbschools.net

     

    Director of Special Education- Kristin Romick 802-652-7113

    KRomick@sbschools.net